Skip to content


The trio group After 7 currently consists of the original members Kevon Edmonds, Keith Mitchell and Jason Edmonds the son of the original member, Melvin Edmonds. Best known for their elegant vocal style, After 7 very quickly emerged as one of the premier groups on the Pop and R&B music scene. With an array of smash hits, After 7 established a reputation for live performance as an emotionally charged vocal powerhouse with sexy, suave and debonair moves.


For Updates:

Please revisit this website

LogoTwitterFollow us on Twitter: @After7Music


fbJoin us & “Like” our page on Facebook: After7Music